Official Meetings Calendar

January 2022
Meeting Venue Date Course Image
6th Meeting of the Drafting Committee for 9th Summit of the ACS Heads of State and / or Government ACS Secretariat Port of Spain Trinidad & Tobago (virtual meeting) 17 January 2022
24th Intersessional Preparatory Meeting for the 27th Ordinary Meeting of the ACS Ministerial Council ACS Secretariat Port of Spain Trinidad & Tobago (virtual meeting) 25 January 2022
About the ACS

The Association of Caribbean States is the organization for consultation, cooperation and concerted action in trade, transport, sustainable tourism and natural disasters in the Greater Caribbean. Its Member States are Antigua & Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago and Venezuela. Its Associate Members are Aruba, Curacao, (France on behalf of French Guiana, Saint Barthelemy and Saint Martin ), Guadeloupe, Martinique, Sint Maarten, (The Netherlands on behalf of Bonaire, Saba, and Sint Eustatius ), Turks and Caicos.