High Commissioner of Jamaica meets with ACS Secretary General

Secretary General Rodolfo Sabonge received a courtesy call from the High Commissioner of Jamaica to the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, H.E. Natalie Campbell-Rodriques. High Commissioner Campbell-Rodriques presented her credentials as Permanent Representative of Jamaica to the ACS. This meeting also served to discuss upcoming ACS meetings and initiatives towards achieving the objectives of the organisation.

About the ACS

The Association of Caribbean States is the organization for consultation, cooperation and concerted action in trade, transport, sustainable tourism and natural disasters in the Greater Caribbean. Its Member States are Antigua & Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Mexico, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago and Venezuela. Its Associate Members are Aruba, Curacao, (France on behalf of French Guiana, Saint Barthelemy and Saint Martin ), Guadeloupe, Martinique, Sint Maarten, (The Netherlands on behalf of Bonaire, Saba, and Sint Eustatius ), Turks and Caicos.